AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 6

AEA STAFF & BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AEA STAFF
AIRCRAFT ELECTRONICS ASSOCIATION
HEADQUARTERS
3570 NE Ralph Powell Road
Lee's Summit, MO 64064
Phone: 816-347-8400
info@aea.net
aea.net
Paula Derks
President, AEA
Publisher, Avionics News
paulad@aea.net
Debra McFarland
Executive Vice President
debbiem@aea.net
Mike Adamson
Vice President,
Member Programs & Education
mikea@aea.net
Linda Adams
Vice President, Member Services
lindaa@aea.net
Geoff Hill
Director of Communications
Editor, Avionics News
geoffh@aea.net
Aaron Ward
Director of Information Services
aaronw@aea.net
Jeff Kirchhoff
Creative Director
Managing Editor, Avionics News
jeffk@aea.net
Lauren McFarland
Director of Advertising
laurenm@aea.net
Katie Ryser
Administrative Assistant
Circulation Manager, Avionics News
katier@aea.net
Rachel Hill
Advertising Representative
rachelh@aea.net

AEA WASHINGTON, D.C., OFFICE
Ric Peri
Vice President,
Government & Industry Affairs
ricp@aea.net
601 Pennsylvania Ave. N.W.
Suite 900, South Building
Washington, D.C. 20004
Phone: 202-589-1144

AEA EUROPE OFFICE

AEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Chairman of the Board
David Loso
Gulfstream Aerospace Corp.
St. Louis, MO
636-220-7644
david.loso@gulfstream.com
Vice Chairman
Garry Joyce
IAE Ltd.
Cranfield, Bedfordshire, England
44-1234-750661
garry@iae.org.uk
Treasurer
Jim Alpiser
Garmin
Olathe, KS
913-440-1358
jim.alpiser@garmin.com
Secretary
David Salvador
Gogo Business Aviation
Broomfield, CO
303-886-3942
dsalvador@gogoair.com
AEA President
Paula Derks
Aircraft Electronics Association
Lee's Summit, MO
816-347-8400
paulad@aea.net
Immediate Past Chairman
Gary Harpster
Retired

Directors
Mike Berryhill
Cirrus Aircraft
Knoxville, TN
865-724-1932
mberryhill@cirrusaircraft.com

Kris Garberg
Appareo
Fargo, ND
701-551-3565
kgarberg@appareo.com
Rick Garcia
Gulf Coast Avionics
Lakeland, FL
863-709-9714
rick@gca.aero
Bill Hanf
Green Mountain Avionics
Middlebury, VT
802-377-4044
bill@greenmountainavionics.com
Tom Harper
Avidyne Corp.
Concord, MA
781-402-7434
tharper@avidyne.com
Danni Higgins
Fieldair Engineering Ltd.
Palmerston North, New Zealand
64-275-104185
ozzychik@gmail.com
Don Milum
Spirit Aeronautics
Columbus, OH
614-237-4271 x109
dmilum@spiritaeronautics.com
Mike Minchow
Duncan Aviation
Lincoln, NE
402-479-4107
mike.minchow@duncanaviation.com
Pete Ring
FreeFlight Systems
Irving, TX
254-662-0000
pring@freeflightsystems.com

David Copeland
Mid-Continent Instruments and Avionics
Wichita, KS
316-630-0101
davidc@mcico.com

Tim Shaw
Rocky Mountain Aircraft
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
403-288-3305
avionics@rockymountainaircraft.ca

Don Dominguez
San Luis Avionics
San Luis Obispo, CA
805-783-0430
don@sanluisavionics.com

Jerry Stooksbury
Avionics Specialists
Loveland, CO
970-203-0505
jstooks@avionicsspecialists.net
Steve Wysong
Wysong Enterprises
Blountville, TN
423-325-6900
steve@wysongusa.com

Richmodstrasse 6
D-50667 Cologne, Germany
Phone: +49 221 920 42 442

-6-


http://www.aea.net

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019

No label
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - No label
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - Cover1
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - Cover2
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 1
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 2
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 3
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 4
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 5
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 6
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 7
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 8
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 9
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 10
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 11
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 12
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 13
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 14
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 15
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 16
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 17
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 18
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 19
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 20
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 21
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 22
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 23
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 24
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 25
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 26
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 27
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 28
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 29
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 30
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 31
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 32
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 33
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 34
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 35
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 36
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 37
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 38
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 39
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 40
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 41
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 42
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 43
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 44
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 45
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 46
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 47
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 48
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 49
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 50
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 51
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 52
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 53
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 54
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 55
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 56
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 57
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 58
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 59
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 60
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 61
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 62
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 63
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 64
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 65
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 66
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 67
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 68
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 69
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 70
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 71
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 72
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 73
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 74
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 75
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 76
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 77
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 78
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 79
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 80
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 81
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 82
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 83
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 84
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 85
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 86
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 87
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 88
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 89
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 90
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 91
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 92
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 93
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 94
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 95
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 96
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 97
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 98
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 99
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 100
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 101
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 102
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 103
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 104
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 105
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 106
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 107
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 108
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 109
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 110
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 111
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 112
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 113
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 114
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 115
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 116
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 117
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 118
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 119
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 120
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 121
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 122
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 123
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 124
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 125
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 126
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 127
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 128
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 129
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 130
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 131
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 132
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 133
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 134
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 135
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 136
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 137
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 138
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 139
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 140
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 141
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 142
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 143
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - 144
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - Cover3
AEA Pilot's Guide 2018-2019 - Cover4
http://www.brightcopy.net/allen/pilotsguide/19-20
http://www.brightcopy.net/allen/pilotsguide/18-19
http://www.brightcopy.net/allen/pilotsguide/17-18
http://www.brightcopy.net/allen/pilotsguide/16-17
http://www.brightcopy.net/allen/pilotsguide/15-16
http://www.nxtbook.com/allen/pilotsguide/2014-2015
http://www.nxtbook.com/allen/pilotsguide/2013-2014
http://www.nxtbook.com/allen/pilotsguide/2012-2013
http://www.nxtbook.com/allen/pilotsguide/2011-2012
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com