AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 6

AEA STAFF & BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AEA STAFF
AIRCRAFT ELECTRONICS ASSOCIATION
HEADQUARTERS
3570 NE Ralph Powell Road
Lee's Summit, MO 64064
Phone: 816-347-8400
info@aea.net
aea.net
Mike Adamson
President & CEO, AEA
Publisher, Avionics News
mikea@aea.net
Debra McFarland
Executive Vice President
debbiem@aea.net 	
Linda Adams
Vice President, Member Services
lindaa@aea.net
Aaron Ward
Director of Operations
aaronw@aea.net
Geoff Hill
Director of Communications
Editor, Avionics News
geoffh@aea.net
Rachel Hill
Director of Advertising
rachelh@aea.net
Jeff Kirchhoff
Creative Director
Managing Editor, Avionics News
jeffk@aea.net
Pam Meyers
Member Services Representative
Circulation Manager, Avionics News
pamm@aea.net

AEA WASHINGTON, D.C., OFFICE
Ric Peri
Vice President,
Government & Industry Affairs
ricp@aea.net
601 Pennsylvania Ave. N.W.
Suite 900, South Building
Washington, D.C. 20004
Phone: 202-589-1144

AEA EUROPE OFFICE

Richmodstrasse 6
D-50667 Cologne, Germany
Phone: +49 221 920 42 442

AEA CONSULTANTS
Bruce Baxter
South Pacific Regulatory Consultant

AEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Chairman of the Board
Garry Joyce	
IAE Ltd.
Cranfield, Bedfordshire, England
44-1234-750661		
garry@iae.org.uk
Vice Chairman
Tim Shaw	
Rocky Mountain Aircraft
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
403-288-3305
avionics@rockymountainaircraft.ca
Treasurer
Jim Alpiser		
Garmin
Olathe, Kansas		
913-440-1358
jim.alpiser@garmin.com
Secretary
Tom Harper
Avidyne Corp.
Concord, Massachusetts
781-402-7434
tharper@avidyne.com
AEA President & CEO
Mike Adamson
Aircraft Electronics Association
Lee's Summit, Missouri
816-347-8400
mikea@aea.net
Immediate Past Chairman
David Loso
Gulfstream Aerospace Corp.
St. Louis, Missouri
636-220-7644
david.loso@gulfstream.com
Directors
Simpson Bennett		
Genesys Aerosystems
Mineral Wells, Texas		
817-215-7789
simpson.bennett@genesys-aerosystems.com
Mike Berryhill		
Cirrus Aircraft
Knoxville, Tennessee		
865-724-1932
mberryhill@cirrusaircraft.com

Kevin Bruce
Canadian Regulatory Consultant

-6-

David Copeland
Mid-Continent Instruments and Avionics
Wichita, Kansas
316-630-0101
davidc@mcico.com
Gordon Cox
Avionics 2000
Essendon Fields, Victoria, Australia
+61 3 9379 9500
gordoncox@avionics2000.com.au
Don Dominguez
San Luis Avionics
San Luis Obispo, California
805-783-0430
don@sanluisavionics.com
Kris Garberg
Appareo
Fargo, North Dakota
701-551-3565
kgarberg@appareo.com
Rick Garcia
Gulf Coast Avionics
Lakeland, Florida
863-709-9714
rick@gca.aero
Aaron Hall
ACS Avionics LLC
Georgetown, Texas
512-352-6525
ahall@acsatx.com
Bill Hanf
Green Mountain Avionics
Middlebury, Vermont
802-377-4044
bill@greenmountainavionics.com
Danni Higgins
board@aea.net
Pete Ring
Flight Data Systems
Irving, Texas
254-495-3077
pete.ring@flightdata.aero
Jerry Stooksbury	
Avionics Specialists
Loveland, Colorado
970-203-0505
jstooks@avionicsspecialists.net
Steve Wysong	
Wysong Enterprises
Blountville, TN
423-325-6900	
steve@wysongusa.com


http://www.aea.net

AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021

No label
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - Intro
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - Cover1
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - Cover2
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - No label
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 2
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 3
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 4
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 5
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 6
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 7
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 8
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 9
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 10
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 11
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 12
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 13
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 14
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 15
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 16
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 17
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 18
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 19
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 20
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 21
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 22
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 23
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 24
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 25
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 26
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 27
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 28
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 29
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 30
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 31
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 32
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 33
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 34
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 35
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 36
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 37
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 38
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 39
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 40
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 41
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 42
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 43
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 44
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 45
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 46
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 47
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 48
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 49
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 50
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 51
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 52
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 53
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 54
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 55
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 56
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 57
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 58
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 59
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 60
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 61
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 62
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 63
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 64
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 65
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 66
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 67
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 68
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 69
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 70
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 71
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 72
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 73
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 74
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 75
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 76
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 77
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 78
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 79
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 80
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 81
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 82
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 83
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 84
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 85
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 86
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 87
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 88
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 89
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 90
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 91
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 92
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 93
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 94
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 95
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 96
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 97
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 98
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 99
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 100
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 101
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 102
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 103
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 104
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 105
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 106
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 107
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 108
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 109
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 110
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 111
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 112
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 113
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 114
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 115
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 116
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 117
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 118
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 119
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 120
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 121
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 122
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 123
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 124
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 125
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 126
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 127
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 128
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 129
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 130
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 131
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 132
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 133
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 134
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 135
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 136
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 137
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 138
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 139
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 140
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 141
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 142
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 143
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - 144
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - Cover3
AEA Pilot's Guide 2020-2021 - Cover4
http://www.brightcopy.net/allen/pilotsguide/20-21
http://www.brightcopy.net/allen/pilotsguide/19-20
http://www.brightcopy.net/allen/pilotsguide/18-19
http://www.brightcopy.net/allen/pilotsguide/17-18
http://www.brightcopy.net/allen/pilotsguide/16-17
http://www.brightcopy.net/allen/pilotsguide/15-16
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/pilotsguide/2014-2015
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/pilotsguide/2013-2014
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/pilotsguide/2012-2013
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/pilotsguide/2011-2012
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com